Mover
Affordable

A team of reliable movers,
Courtesy and professionals.
Qualified and reliable.

Nos prix

Chance to win
$100 off

If you give your opinion on
you’re lucky
to win $100 off

Give your opinion

Moving Montreal

Coffee break

 

With several years of experience in Montreal, we specialize in residential moving as well as commercial moving, assembly and transportation of furniture. Moving large furniture in the Montreal area is one of our specialties, billiards, pianos and many other personal belongings. We move to the Montreal area and much more, our expert movers take care of your belongings from point A to point B, your satisfaction is our primary objective. So take the time to enjoy an excellent coffee, Déménagement Montreal Pause Café takes care of your residential or commercial move.

  • FLEXIBLE AND AFFORDABLE
  • COURTOIS AND PROFESSIONAL
  • SAFE AND SECURE MOVE
  • on-time delivery
Is it possible to have a team of reliable, courteous and professional movers at an affordable price in Montreal and the surrounding area?

Of course!

A small or large business requires much more organization than a residential move.
Our movers are all experienced professionals. You can therefore entrust us with the removal of your assets with confidence.
Residential and commercial move to Montreal

Moving coffee break your ally to move to Montreal

Experience and many years moving services in the Montreal and Greater Montreal area, allows us today to position ourselves as one of the best moving companies in Montreal. Our expertise and our agents are committed to accompanying you in this ordeal that this can represent for you.

WHY SHOULD YOU CHOOSE OUR COMPANY?

In Montreal, moves are made every season. Moving companies are always asked by individuals who want to offer themselves more comfort and business leaders looking for a better space to better coordinate their activities. Either way, if you want to perform a moving and due form, you have an interest in entrusting yourself to a specialized company. You will find a multitude of them in the city of Montreal and its surroundings, but you would really have to be rigorous about the selection of the company not to live a unpleasant experience. Indeed, in the lot of movers, a good number offer services that leave something to be desired combined with very high prices. Because we recognize that you deserve the best, our company works in such a way as to offer its customers the most coveted privileges on the market.

THE BEST INTERVENTIONS IN MONTREAL

Our company has a team composed of professionals highly qualified in moving. Whether you are in the heart of Montreal or in the surrounding areas, especially Laval, South Shore or North Shore, we master these environments perfectly. This allows us to intervene promptly once you entrust us with your move plan. Most clients who have already experienced our services have come to the conclusion that we are a reference in moving to Montreal, so much they have been seduced by the Reliability of our services. Our notoriety has settled smallly in the city thanks to the quality of the equipment that we deploy on the ground with each intervention. Indeed, we have modern, recent equipment, operational and adapted to each type of intervention. The move now appears as a simple formality for our staff, as it is very experienced. So trust us to make your move a perfect success.

A GOOD PERSONAL-CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP

We place a point of honor on the satisfaction of our customers. Whenever we are solicited, whether it is a company or individual, we favor dialogue to reassure our customers of the credibility of our services. During the interview, we take note of the customer’s needs to offer him a adapted service to his needs. In addition, to avoid conflicts, we have a all-risk insurance in case unforeseen events occur during the transport of your belongings. This provision covers you against the risk of loss, theft or breakage of objects.

VERY ATTRACTIVE RATES

Our moving company emphasizes its operation on quality, reliability and expertise, but that doesn’t mean we offer our customers exorbitant prices. On the contrary, if you want to get a cheap move, we are the ideal partner. In short, our move is based on performance and competitiveness. This makes us number 1 when it comes to mentioning a company that offers a best value for money in the field of moving to Montreal.

THE DIFFERENT MOVING SERVICES OF MONTREAL

Since the creation of our company, we have been offering the population of Montreal a wide range of services suitable for any type of client, whether individual or professional. Your satisfaction elevates us every day to a little more among the most popular movers in Canada. For this, we put professionalism during each move we make for people who call on our expertise.

RESIDENTIAL MOVING

Organizing and making a residential move has never been a breeze. Even if it is the type of move on more registered in the Montreal area, people experience the same difficulties whenever it is necessary to store things, find the right packaging, choose the right mover and carry out an economically conclusive operation. No matter how many times you have already undertaken a change of home in your life, you will never be able to avoid stress and anxiety during the process. To protect you from this heavy load, we offer our service. Specialized in residential moving, our company ensures good coordination through the planning, organizing, packing and transporting your items with a flexibility you won’t find anywhere else.

COMMERCIAL MOVING

Do you own a commercial business based in Montreal? You want to change premises to better conduct your business and attract a large mass of prospects, but you have trouble finding a good mover to transport your products and materials. Before choosing a provider, think about their reputation, the security of your belongings and your budget. In any case, if you are looking for the best outcome for your relocation, call on our company. Commercial moving is also one of our specialties, and we ensure it with excellence and flexibility.

MOVING PIANOS AND POOL TABLE

If you own a piano, you know it better than we do, it is a product as heavy as it is fragile.. This makes it particularly difficult to transport. But this inconvenience should not in any way dampen your desire to move it. Just contact our company (also specialized in piano transport) and we will carry out the operation in all security and tranquility. Moving pool tables is just as demanding an act as the piano. We put the same expertise into it.

FURNITURE ASSEMBLY

Some furniture needs to be dismantled before being transported. As a result, we have extended our interventions to the field of furniture assembly. If necessary, our team will take your furniture apart and assemble it after transporting it to your destination.

moving in MONTREAL – for all budgets!

C’est la saison des déménagements, et quoi de mieux qu’une entreprise spécialisée dans ce domaine pour vous aider lors du jour « D »?
We offer a complete service to all our customers, commercial or residential, according to their needs.
Such a precious and fragile object. To move it, you don’t want your beautiful instrument to end up in inexperienced hands.
We are able to make a safe pool table move.

Reliable and cheap!

There’s nothing more stressful than planning a move: have I thought about everything? Will the movers be on time? Do I have enough boxes to carry all my belongings? Will my preparation be over for the big day? Will everything be in order when it arrives?

So it seems important to trust a reliable moving company to make everything go smoothly.

LATEST ARTICLES

How do I move a pool?

How do I move a pool?

A real asset of relaxation and entertainment, the swimming pool is an element that ensures the well-being of the inhabitants of a house. When you have set up a self-supporting basin in your home and are moving, you have the option to transport it to your new home....

How to move when you are disabled?

How to move when you are disabled?

Moving is an operation that can sometimes be difficult to perform. It can even be expensive, if not impossible, especially if you find yourself with a disability. However, it is possible to successfully organize it well when you refer to some practical tips. Here are...

free quote

(514) 569-8849 or online

Déménageur
Abordable

Une équipe de déménageurs fiables,
Courtois et professionnels.
Qualifiés et fiables.

Nos prix

Chance de gagner
100$ de rabais

Si vous donnez votre avis sur
vous courez la chance
de gagner 100$ rabais

Donnez votre avis

Déménagement Montréal

Pause-Café vous souhaite la bienvenue!

Une équipe de déménageurs fiables, courtois et professionnels à un prix abordable, à Montréal et dans les environs, c’est possible?

Bien sûr!

Petite ou grande entreprise, un déménagement commercial demande beaucoup plus d’organisation qu’un déménagement résidentiel.
Nos déménageurs sont tous des professionnels d’expérience. Vous pouvez donc nous confier le déménagement de vos biens en toute confiance.
Besoin d’une compagnie de déménagement?

vos déménageurs de confiance à Montréal

Nous sommes une entreprise cumulant plusieurs années d’expérience dans le déménagement résidentiel ou le déménagement commercial , l’assemblage et le transport des meubles. Plus spécifiquement le déménagement des tables de billard, de pianos ou d’autres biens personnels, toujours dans la région de Montréal. Nos prix sont compétitifs ! Nous déménageons également sur de plus longues distances. Nos experts déménageurs, en transportant vos biens d’un point A à un point B, n’ont qu’une seule chose à l’esprit : votre entière satisfaction ! Prenez le temps de déguster un excellent café, Déménagement Montréal Pause Café s’occupe de votre déménagement !

  • FLEXIBLE ET ABORDABLE
  • COURTOIS ET PROFESSIONNEL
  • DÉMÉNAGEMENT SÛRE ET SÉCURITAIRE
  • livraison à temps

déménagement petits et gros, faciles ou difficiles.

C’est la saison des déménagements, et quoi de mieux qu’une entreprise spécialisée dans ce domaine pour vous aider lors du jour « D »?
Nous offrons un service complet à tous nos clients, commerciaux ou résidentiels, selon leurs besoins.
Un objet si précieux et fragile. Pour le déménager, vous ne voulez pas que votre bel instrument se retrouve entre des mains inexpérimentées.
Nous sommes en mesure d’effectuer un déménagement de table de billard en toute sécurité.

COMPAGNIE DE DÉMÉNAGEMENT fiable et pas cher !

Rien de plus stressant qu’organiser un déménagement : ai-je pensé à tout? Les déménageurs seront-ils à l’heure? Ai-je assez de boîtes pour transporter tous mes effets? Ma préparation sera-t-elle terminée pour le grand jour? Est-ce que tout sera en ordre à l’arrivée?

Il semble donc important de faire confiance à une compagnie de déménagement fiable pour que tout se passe comme sur des roulettes.

Déménagement résidentiel et commercial à Montréal

Les raisons qui peuvent pousser une personne à déménager sont multiples. En théorie, il s’agit simplement d’un acte qui consiste à quitter une zone de résidence pour une autre, mais en pratique, cela peut vite se transformer en une peine pour le particulier qui déménage. Si celui-ci a en possession une quantité importante d’affaires, il peut éprouver d’énormes difficultés à les déplacer. Le déménagement implique donc une véritable organisation. Si vous êtes à Montréal et que vous souhaitez déménager dans une tranquillité absolue, faites confiance à notre compagnie sérieuse et compétente en déménagement.

Pourquoi devez-vous choisir notre compagnie ?

À Montréal, les déménagements sont effectués toutes les saisons. Les entreprises de déménagement sont toujours sollicitées par les particuliers qui désirent s’offrir plus de confort et les chefs d’entreprise à la recherche d’un meilleur local pour mieux coordonner leurs activités. D’une manière ou d’une autre, si vous souhaitez effectuer un déménagement et bonne et due forme, vous avez intérêt à vous confier à une entreprise spécialisée. Vous en trouverez une multitude dans la ville de Montréal et ses environs, mais il faudrait vraiment que vous soyez rigoureux sur la sélection de l’entreprise pour ne pas vivre une expérience désagréable. En effet, dans le lot des déménageurs, un bon nombre offre des prestations qui laissent à désirer combinées à des prix très élevés. Parce que nous sommes conscients que vous méritez le meilleur, notre compagnie fonctionne de manière à offrir à ses clients les privilèges les plus convoités du marché.

Une intervention excellente

Notre entreprise dispose d’une équipe composée de professionnels hautement qualifiés en matière de déménagement. Que vous soyez au cœur de Montréal ou dans les régions environnantes, notamment Laval, Rive-Sud ou Rive-Nord, nous maitrisons parfaitement ces milieux. Ceci nous permet d’intervenir promptement une fois que vous nous confiez votre projet de déménagement. La plupart des clients qui ont d’ores et déjà expérimenté nos services en sont venus à conclure que nous sommes une référence en déménagement à Montréal, tellement ils ont été séduits par la fiabilité de nos prestations. Notre notoriété s’est installée petitement dans la ville grâce à la qualité des équipements que nous déployons sur le terrain à chaque intervention. En effet, nous possédons du matériel moderne, récent, opérationnel et adapté à chaque type d’intervention. Le déménagement apparait aujourd’hui comme une simple formalité à remplir pour notre personnel, car très expérimenté. Faites-nous donc confiance pour faire de votre déménagement une parfaite réussite.

Une bonne relation personnel-client

Nous mettons un point d’honneur sur la satisfaction de nos clients. Chaque fois que nous sommes sollicités, qu’il s’agisse d’une entreprise ou d’un particulier, nous privilégions le dialogue pour rassurer notre clientèle de la crédibilité de nos services. Pendant l’entretien, nous prenons connaissance des besoins du client pour lui offrir une prestation adaptée à ses besoins. De plus, pour éviter les conflits, nous disposons d’une assurance tout risque au cas où des imprévus surviendraient pendant le transport de vos affaires. Cette disposition vous couvre contre les risques de pertes, de vol ou de casse d’objets.

Des tarifs très attractifs

Notre entreprise de déménagement accentue son fonctionnement sur la qualité, la fiabilité et l’expertise, mais ce n’est pas pour autant que nous proposons à notre clientèle des prix exorbitants. Au contraire, si vous souhaitez obtenir un déménagement à bas prix, nous sommes le partenaire idéal. En bref, notre déménagement se fonde sur la base de la performance et de la compétitivité. Ceci fait de nous le numéro 1 lorsqu’il faut mentionner une compagnie qui offre un meilleur rapport qualité-prix dans le domaine du déménagement à Montréal.

Les différents services de déménagement Montréal

Depuis la création de notre entreprise, nous proposons à la population de Montréal une gamme variée de services adaptés à tout type de client, qu’il soit particulier ou professionnel. Votre satisfaction nous élève chaque jour un peu plus au rang des déménageurs les plus plébiscités du Canada. Pour cela, nous mettons du professionnalisme durant chaque déménagement que nous effectuons pour les personnes qui font appel à notre expertise.

Le déménagement résidentiel

Organiser et réaliser un déménagement résidentiel n’a jamais été un jeu d’enfant. Même s’il s’agit du type de déménagement le plus enregistré dans la région de Montréal, les populations éprouvent les mêmes difficultés chaque fois qu’il faut ranger les affaires, trouver les bons emballages, choisir le bon déménageur et réaliser une opération économiquement concluante. Quel que soit le nombre de fois que vous avez déjà entrepris un changement de logement dans votre vie, vous ne pourrez jamais éviter le stress et l’angoisse pendant le processus. Pour vous mettre à l’abri de cette lourde charge, nous vous proposons notre service. Spécialisée dans le déménagement résidentiel, notre entreprise assure une bonne coordination à travers la planification, l’organisation, l’emballage et le transport de vos objets, et ceci avec une flexibilité que vous trouverez nulle par ailleurs.

Le déménagement commercial

Vous êtes propriétaire d’une entreprise commercial implanté à Montréal ? Vous souhaitez changer de local pour mieux mener votre activité et attirer une grande masse de prospects, mais vous avez du mal à trouver un bon déménageur pour transporter vos produits et matériels. Avant de choisir un prestataire, pensez à sa réputation, à la sécurité de vos biens et à votre budget. Dans tous les cas, si vous recherchez le meilleur aboutissement pour votre délocalisation, faites appel à notre société. Le déménagement commercial est aussi une de nos spécialités, et nous l’assurons avec excellence et souplesse.

Le déménagement pianos et table de billard

Si vous possédez un piano, vous le savez mieux que nous, il s’agit d’un produit aussi lourd que fragile. Ceci le rend particulièrement difficile à transporter. Mais cet inconvénient ne doit en aucun cas freiner votre envie de le déplacer. Il suffit de contacter notre entreprise (également spécialisée en transport de piano) et nous vous réalisons l’opération en toute sécurité et tranquillité. Le déménagement tables de billard est un acte tout aussi exigeant que celui du piano. Nous y mettons la même expertise.

L’assemblage de meubles

Certains meubles doivent être démontés avant d’être transportés. De ce fait, nous avons étendu nos interventions vers le domaine de l’assemblage des meubles. En cas de besoin, notre équipe vous assure le démontage de vos meubles et se charge de les assembler après les avoir transportés à destination.

DERNIERS ARTICLES

devis gratuit

(514) 569-8849 ou en ligne